Thursday, 31 August 2017

Live Kakinada Municipal Election Results Vote Counting Ward wise today 01 Sept 2017

Live Kakinada Municipal Election Results Vote Counting Ward wise today 01 Sept 2017

Kakinada Municipal Election Results 2017 Live :  Kakinada Municipal vote Counting live , Kakunada Municipal election Results ward wise live today 01st september 2017 morning 08am  Kakinada Municiapl corporation Election polling  completed 29th august 2017  A total of 241 candidates are in the fray in municiapal elections . YSR Congress party contested in 48 wards while TDP has fielded 39 wards and BJP nine wards. In the 17 wards, the Congress and the CPI in the four wards have come to the CPI (M).So all the Ward wise vote counting winners list  name and majority party wise minute by minute live telecast here.

Kakinada Municipal Election Vote Counting 2017 Live Results ward wise 

The Kakinada corporation polling complete 29-08-2017 today winners list and vote counting start 01-09-2017 morning 08 am, The polling rain which started at 7 am was initially dull. Officials said 12.35 per cent of the polling was recorded in the first hour at 7 per cent and 9 am. Women are enthusiastic about using a 50% reservation for women in this election.Analysts believe that women's votes will determine the fate of the parties. Police are dispersing the crowd of 144 members at each polling station. Officials estimate that the polling percentage may be likely to rise from afternoon.As many as 121 Independents are standing and 2,29,373 voters are eligible to vote. There was a slight disruption in polling in the Nagar colony and the power cut was due to polling in the municipal girls high school.In the 50 wards, 48 ??wards are currently in polls. The other two wards are not the result of a court case. 196 polling stations were set up. The votes will be counted on September 1. On the other hand, the police administration has set up no objectionable incidents. The ruling TDP, the main opposition party, has been campaigning for the YSR Congress party to win the prestigious may or seat.

Kakinada Municipal Election results ward wise are Ward No1 , Ward No 2, Ward No 3, Ward No 4 , Ward No 5, Ward No 6, Ward No 7, Ward No 8, Ward No 9, Ward No 10, Ward No 11, Ward NO 12, Ward No 13, Ward No 14, Ward No 15, Ward NO 16, Ward No 17, Ward No 18, Ward No 19, Ward No 20, Ward No 21, Ward No 22, Ward No 23, Ward No 25, Ward no 26, Ward No 27, Ward NO 28, Ward No 29, Ward No 30, Ward No 31, Ward no 32, Ward No 33, Ward No 34, Ward No 35, Ward No 36, Ward No 37, Ward No 38, Ward no 39, Ward No 40, Ward No 41, Ward No 42, Ward No 43, Ward No 44, Ward No 45, Ward No 46, Ward NO 47 and Ward NO 48 vote counting and majority  round by round  which party get majority ward in Kakinada municipal elections 2017 TDP (or) YSRCP watch live telecast online live TV9, Sakshi, ETV, NTV, TV5, ABN Andhrajyothy, T News, Tv10, CVR NEws, I NEws, V6 News, NDTV , Gemini NEws, Zee News and social net works  Twitter, Whats App, Facebook and Youtube.

Kakinada Municipal Election Ward wise Winners & Majority Click Here
Newer Post
This is the last post.


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer