Saturday, 30 September 2017

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Contestants Names Complete list

September 30, 2017
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Contestants Names : Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 contestants names ready  Bigg Boss telugu Season 1 which went into the crowd with excellent ratings. Soon the second season is going to start and  it's also a Participants selection completed. Bigg boss  first season ended in Telugu. Sivabalaji became the winner. Viewers are eagerly awaiting the second season of this reality show, which has been rated better with NTR Hosting. Celebrate list  Participants who took part in season 2 Bigg boss telugu names  reviled check here.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Participants  Names 

The celebrities are now focusing on Season 2. In fact many initially did not show interest in the first season. But all those who are involved are well known for their name. The number of participants in Bigg boss season 2 telugu  increased.It seems that so many people are contacting Bigg boss administrators that they are interested in it. According to latest information, hero Tarun  and heroine Charmi  has chosen for the wildcard entry.Someone else is trying to make a special arrangement. In addition to the huge revenue, there is a great number of people who think Bigg Boss is to bring the fame. Let's see who's participating in season 2 telecast star MAA TV start very soon check here.

Bigg Boss Season 2  Contestants Names 

(1) Dhanya Balakrishnan
(2) Aryan Rajesh ( Hero)

(3) Gajala ( heroine)
(4) Geeta Madhuri ( Singer)
(5) Laasya ( Anchor)
(6) Chandni Choudhary ( tv artist)
(7) Vaiva Harsh ( comedian)
(8) Thanish ( hero)
(9) wonders venu ( comedian) 
(10) varun Sandehs ( Hero) 
(11) Tarun ( hero)
(12) Charmi (heroine)


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer