Thursday, 12 October 2017

Live Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results -Vote Counting 18 Dec 2017

October 12, 2017
Himachal Pradesh Election Results Live :  Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2017, Himachal Pradesh Assembly  vote Counting live ,  Himachal Pradesh Assembly  vote polling live today 09th november 2017  and Himachal Pradesh Assembly  election results and vote counting today 18th december 2017 morning 08am  .The Himachal Pradesh state assembly elections are in progress. Central election chief Achal Kumar Jyothi has announced the schedule for the elections today. The 68-member Himachal Pradesh assembly will have a deadline of 7 January and 2018. The CEC today announced Himachal election schedule 2017, The notification for Himachal assembly elections will be released on 16th of this month. Polling management will be held on November 9. Counting of votes on December 18 will be taken up. Himachal Pradesh has a total of 49.05 lakh votes. 7,521 polling stations will be set up. In Himachal Pradesh, 136 polling stations will be run by women's staff for the first time This time, Jyoti said it will use EVMs and VVPs in the polling. This means that voters can verify who they have voted for. Candidate Cost Rs. 28 lakhs. Similarly, the Gujarat assembly elections will be completed by December 18, the CEC said.Himachal Paradesh Assembly election results and vote counting 2017 live telecast online live here.

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Vote Counting 2017 Live Results 

The Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Scheme was announced on Thursday. The next phase of polling will take place on 9th of november. Counting of votes will take place on December 18. The Election Notification will be released on October 16. A total of 7521 polling stations will be set up in Himachal Pradesh with 49.05 lakh votes, while EVVs will be used by introduced Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT) CEC Achal Kumar Jyoti said. A total of 68 Assembly seats will be held. From today on, the election code will come into force. In this election the photo ID cards are mandatory for voters. The SMS and Voice messages sent to voters at the higher levels will be considered under the election campaign expenditure.The main parties are himachal state assembly elections are INC, BJP, HLP, IND and Independent  which party will win this  mla elections but main competiton between BJP Vs Congress  party vote counting winners list & majority  assembly constituency round by round Watch live telecast here.

Himachal Pradesh Assembly constituency wise Election results live Vote Counting 

The list of the constituencies of the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha election results 2017 vote counting winners list constituencies wise are  Churah,  Bharmour,Chamba, Dalhousie, Bhattiyat,Nurpur, Indora, Fatehpur, Jawali,Dehra, Jaswan-Pragpur, Jawalamukhi, Jaisinghpur,  Sullah,  Nagrota, Kangra, Shahpur,  Dharamshala,  Palampur, Baijnath, Lahaul and Spiti, Manali, Kullu, Banjar, Anni,  Karsog, Sundernagar, Nachan, Seraj, Darang, Jogindernagar, Dharampur, Mandi, Balh, Sarkaghat, Bhoranj, Sujanpur,  Hamirpur, Barsar, Nadaun, Chintpurni, Gagret,  Haroli, Una, Kutlehar, Jhanduta, Ghumarwin,   Bilaspur, Sri Naina Devi ji, Arki, Nalagarh,  Doon, Solan,  Kasauli,  Pachhad,  Nahan, Sri Renukaji,   Paonta Sahib,Shillai, Chopal, Theog, Kasumpti, Shimla, Shimla Rural,  Jubbal-Kotkhai, Rampur,  Rohru and   Kinnaur assembly constituency wise winners list & majority live telecast here.

Search Keys :
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results live
Himachal Pradesh election results live
Himachal Pradesh assembly Poll results live
Himachal Pradesh election results live telecast
HP assembly  Poll results live
Himachal Pradesh assembly election vote counting  live
Himachal Pradesh assembly Poll  vote counting live
Himachal Pradesh constituency wise winners list names

Himachal Pradesh Assembly election results 2017  watch live telecast online NDTV, Zee News, Aajtak, BBC, CNN -IBN, Meri News, Himvani, Sadhna News Local news channels and social net works Twitter, Whats App, Facebook and YouTube watch live telecast here.


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer