Thursday, 5 October 2017

Singareni Election Winners List and Majority 2017 Download Now

October 05, 2017
Singareni Election Winners  live :  Singareni Trade Union election winners list , Singareni SCCL trade unions elction winners names and majority live today 05th october 2017 Singareni Collieries Company Limited (SCCL) Election polling  completed 05th octobor 2017  A total of 16 trade unions candidates are in the fray in sccl elections .All the opinion polls survey this year alsoTGBSK wins Singareni Trade Unions elections 2017 lets check who will win SCCL trade union election results and winners list 2017 majority booth wise   live telecast online live here.

Singareni SCCL Trade Unions Elections Winners 2017 Majority 

The Singareni Collieries Company Limited (SCCL) Trade unions  elections vote counting going now today 05-10-2017 at latest resports  Telangana Boggu Ghani Karimika Sangham (TGBKS) leading in this SCCL election results 2017.94.93% of the Singareni Coal Mines Association recognized the Union Labor Elections. The polling was held from 7 am to 5 pm on Thursday in 92 polling booths in 11 areas in Bhadradi kothagudem, Jayasankar Bhupalapally, Khammam, Peddapalli, manchiryala and Asifabad districts.In all areas, there were 52,534 votes, while 49,873 votes were polled. In the corporate division, 1,415 votes were added to the polls with 95.93 percent votes.

Although 16 trade unions compete in the election, the main competition is between the TRS affiliated labor union Telangana coal mine union (TBGKS), the former former identity agency, between AITUC and INTUC,SCCL trade Unions election winners list and majority 2017  watch live telecast online live  V6 News, T News, Tv10, TV9, Sakshi, ETV, NTV, TV5, ABN Andhrajyothy, CVR NEws, I NEws, NDTV , Gemini NEws, Zee News , Lical news channels and social net works  Twitter, Whats App, Facebook and Youtube  winners list & majority watch live here.


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer