Saturday, 21 October 2017

TS Govt Hospital 4540 Posts Recruitment Notification 2017 Online Application

October 21, 2017
TS Hospital 4540 Posts Notification 2017 :  TSVVP Hospital 4540 posts Notification 2017, Manabadi TS 4540 Posts Govt Hospital Recruitment Notification 2017 today, The telangana government has sanctioned 4,540 posts to hospitals in the state medical practice area in the state. The Chief KCR has approved the proposal submitted by the Medical Health Officers. In the area of the medical procedure area, new area hospitals require 3,900 posts, while the upgraded 13 Area Hospitals require 640 more posts , TS 4540 Hospital Posts Notification and online application at

TS 4540 Doctor Posts Notification 2017 Apply Online 

Telangana CM KCR order to fill the 4540 Doctors, Nurses and Para Medical staff  posts for the academic year 2017-2018.The CM ordered the immediate implementation of these regulations as the doctors, nurses and paramedical staff were required to meet the number of patients in government hospitals. In all, 8,003 posts were submitted to the Chief KCR and the first time the 4,540 posts were given to him by Green signal. TS cm order health minister Laxmareddy has ordered to conduct a high-level review of the staff and promotion of health and health care. complete notification online application available

TSPSC 4540 Posts Doctor ,Nurse ,Paramedical District wise Vacancies list 2017

Telangana Public Service commission released shortly 4540 Posts TSVVP notification 2017 district wise and cast ( caste) wise means OC, BC-A, BC-B, BC-C, BC-D, BC-E, SC, ST PH categories 2017 .Telangana 4540 Doctors , nurse & paramedical  Posts Fees details, Educational qualifications online application complete recruitment available now at TSPSC website. District wise vacancies are Adilabad , Bhadradri Kothagudem, Hyderabad, Jagtial, Jangaon,Jayashankar Bhoopalpally, Jogulamba Gadwal, Kamareddy, Karimnagar, Khammam, Komaram Bheem Asifabad, Mahabubabad, Mahbubnagar,  Medchal, Nagarkurnool,Nalgonda,Mancherial, Medak Ranga Reddy,Sangareddy, Siddipet, Suryapet, Vikarabad,Wanaparthy,Warangal (Rural),Warangal (Urban),Yadadri Bhuvanagiri , Nirmal,Nizamabad, Peddapalli and Rajanna Sircilla districts check here .


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer